For Grown-Ups


Music on CD

Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
Mickey Mouse Clubhouse
It's the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse! Come inside, sing and dance along your favorite songs from the hit Disney Junior show. Purchase It Now

Track Listing

    Track Title Artist Length
      1. Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Theme They Might Be Giants 0:59
      2. Mousekedoer Mickey Mouse 0:22
      3. Mickey's countdown Mickey Mouse 2:37
      4. Daisy Bo Peep Has Lost Her Sheep Mickey and Pals 2:08
      5. Donald Went A-Courtin' Various 3:47
      6. Your Library Ludwig Von Drake 3:04
      7. A Mouse Like Me Goofy 1:58
      8. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog       Gone? Goofy 1:24
      9. A Bicycle Built For Two Daisy Duck 1:40
    10. Party at Mickey's House Chorus - Mickey Mouse Clubhouse 2:38
    11. Twinkle, Twinkle Little Star Goofy 2:22
    12. Beautiful Dreamer Daisy Duck 2:08
    13. Blow the Man Down Mickey Mouse 1:57
    14. Muffin Man Daisy Duck 1:14
    15. Clubhouse Birthday Party Goofy 2:24
    16. Technology Ludwig Von Drake 4:02
    17. Mousercise Various 2:23
    18. Hot Dog! They Might Be Giants 2:28

You might also like...

Cars Shop
Cars Shop
For all things Cars look no further than the Cars shop at Disney Store.