Disney's Princess Lullaby Album - Soothing Instrumental Lullabies for Little Princesses
Disney's Princess Lullaby Album - Buy Now
A collection of 12 instrumental versions of beloved Disney Princess classics.

Fred Mollin, accomplished film and television composer, returns with a Disney Princess-themed album of soft-spoken piano and acoustic guitar-based melodies that will benefit any parent looking for the perfect lullaby album for their baby.

Song List:
    Click on a track below to listen in Real Audio

  1. "Someday My Prince Will Come"
  2. "Beauty and the Beast"
  3. "Reflection"
  4. "With a Smile and a Song"
  5. "Something There"
  6. "A Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes"
  7. "Part of Your World"
  8. "Colors of the Wind"
  9. "I'm Wishing/One Song"
  10. "A Whole New World"
  11. "Just Around the Riverbend"
  12. "The Sweetest Dream (Princess Theme)"
A Little Music Grows A Long Way Click HERE to learn more information on the benefits of music.

- Check out the magical world of Disney Princesses -