Disney's Kim Possible - New and Kim-Prooved Soundtrack!

It's what saving the world sounds like!

It's what saving the world sounds like! The hit Disney Channel TV Series soundtrack is back with two ALL-NEW Superpower songs from the Disney Channel Original Movie - Kim Possible Movie: So the Drama available soon on DVD!


Track List
1. Call Me, Beep Me!   Christina Milian RealPlayer Quicktime
2. It's Just You   LMNT RealPlayer Quicktime
3. I'm Ready   Angela Michael RealPlayer Quicktime
4. Get Up on Ya Feet   Aaron Carter RealPlayer Quicktime
5. Say the Word   Christy Carlson Romano RealPlayer Quicktime New Song
6. Celebration   Jump5 RealPlayer Quicktime
7. Could It Be   Christy Carlson Romano
8. Summertime Guys   Nikki Cleary RealPlayer Quicktime
9. E! Is for Everybody   Cooler Kids RealPlayer Quicktime
10. The Naked Mole Rap   Ron Stoppable and Rufus RealPlayer Quicktime
11. Come On, Come On   Smash Mouth RealPlayer Quicktime
12. Rappin' Drakken   Dr. Drakken New Song
13. Call Me, Beep Me! (Tony Phillips Remix)   Christina Milian RealPlayer Quicktime

Bonus Track
14. Call Me, Beep Me! (Spy Version)   Christy Carlson Romano New Song
Kim Possible Soundtrack - Buy Now

Check out these cool music videos: Quicktime RealPlayer 'Call Me, Beep Me! (The Kim Possible Song)' by Christina Milian 'Say the Word' by Christy Carlson Romano Quicktime RealPlayer 'It's Just You' by LMNT 'Could It Be' by Christy Carlson Romano Quicktime RealPlayer Quicktime RealPlayer

Kim Possible Movie -- On It On Disney DVD -- May 10th Visit The Official Kim Possible Siteon -- Disney Channel Kim Possible Karaoke CD
That's So Raven Soundtrack Lizzie McGuire Total Party

For best listening experience
PC - · Mac -

QuickTime RealPlayer