Beauty and the Beast Special Edition Soundtrack

In celebration of the 10th Anniversary of this award-winning motion picture and soundtrack release, Walt Disney Records is proud to present "Beauty and the Beast-Special Edition" soundtrack. Following the award-winning, triple-platinum success of the original film soundtrack, the new Special Edition soundtrack contains an elegant collector's package and exclusive new material.

Beauty and the Beast Special Edition Soundtrack
Buy Now

  • Three rare demo recordings
  • New song added to film release, "Human Again"
  • Complete song lyrics and introduction written by Alan Menken

  • Song List
    1. "Prologue" Real QuickTime
    2. "Belle" Real QuickTime
    3. "Belle" (Reprise) Real QuickTime
    4. "Gaston" Real QuickTime
    5. "Gaston" (Reprise) Real QuickTime
    6. "Be Our Guest" New!
    7. "Something There" Real QuickTime
    8. "Human Again" Real QuickTime
    9. "The Mob Song" Real QuickTime
    10. "Beauty and the Beast"Real QuickTime
    11. "To the Fair" Real QuickTime
    12. "West Wing" Real QuickTime
    13. "The Beast Let's Belle Go" Real QuickTime
    14. "Battle on the Tower" Real QuickTime
    15. "Transformation" Real QuickTime
    16. "Be Our Guest" (Demo) New!
    17. "Beauty and the Beast" (Work Tape & Demo)New!
    18. "Beauty and the Beast" (performed by Celine Dion and Peabo Bryson) Real QuickTime
    19. "Death of the Beast" (Original Early Version) New!

    Be Our Guest! Enjoy more from "Beauty and the Beast."
    "Beauty and the Beast" Official Motion Picture Site "Beauty and the Beast" Read Along
    "Beauty and the Beast" on Broadway "Beauty and the Beast" Original Broadway Cast Album